Kontakta oss


Termo Kyl
Florettgatan 5
254 67 Helsingborg

E-mail: info@termokyl.se

Helsingborg:
042-15 14 50

Landskrona:
0418-43 61 10

Ängelholm:
0431-130 30

Mikael Fredriksson
Mikael Fredriksson

Försäljning / Företagsledning

Telefon: 042-15 14 52
Mobil: 0705-15 14 52
E-mail: mikael@termokyl.se

Gabriel Larsson
Gabriel Larsson

Försäljning / Företagsledning

Telefon: 042-15 14 51
Mobil: 0705-15 14 51
E-mail: gabriel@termokyl.se

Anders Schatz
Anders Schatz

Service / Företagsledning

Telefon: 042-15 14 53
Mobil: 0705-15 14 86
E-mail: anders@termokyl.se

Jimmie Niklasson
Jimmie Niklasson

Projektledare

Telefon: 042-15 14 55
Mobil: 070-515 14 82
E-mail: jimmie@termokyl.se

Mia Schatz
Mia Schatz

Växel / Service

Telefon: 042-15 14 50
E-mail: mia@termokyl.se

Maria Evald Larsson
Maria Evald Larsson

Växel / Ekonomi

Telefon: 042-15 14 50
E-mail: maria@termokyl.se